The Nation



Pheu Thai's party-list MP candidates

1. Yingluck Shinawatra

2. Somchai Wongsawat

3. Charupong Ruangsuwan

4. Surapong Tovichakchaikul

5. Chaikasem Nitisiri

6. Chalerm Yoobamrung

7. Snoh Thienthong

8. Pol Gen Pracha Promnog

9. Phongthep Thepkanjana

10. Plodprasop Suraswadi

11. Bhokin Bhalakula

12. Sompong Amornwiwat

Comments conditions

Users are solely responsible for their comments.We reserve the right to remove any comment and revoke posting rights for any reason withou prior notice.