The Nation



NCPO releases anti-govt leaders

Key members of the movement against the previous government who reported to the NCPO on Thursday were released yesterday. Meanwhile, officers from the Army's Office of Judge Advocate General are working with the Crime Suppression Division on issuing arrest warrants against 21 people who refused to report to the NCPO.

The 21 include academic Suda Rangkupan, socialite Darunee Kritbunyalai, former interior minister Charupong Ruangsuwan, red-shirt leaders Wuthipong "Ko Tee" Kotthammakhun Ko and Saran Chuichai.

Comments conditions

Users are solely responsible for their comments.We reserve the right to remove any comment and revoke posting rights for any reason withou prior notice.