Yingluck survives no-confidence vote with 297 votes of support

Breaking News November 28, 2013 00:00

3,149 Viewed

Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra Thursday comfortably survived the no-confidence vote with 297 coalition MPs voting in her support.

A total of 134 opposition MPs voted against her while five MPs abstained.

The vote was held at 9:56 am.

The Nation


Most view