The Nation



NPOMC orders YIngluck, 22 others to report themselves

The National Peace and Order Maintaining Council issued an order early Friday, summoning former prime minister Yingluck Shinawatra and 22 other persons to report themselves to the coup makers.

The order was issued at 1:30 am.

The 22 persons include Prommin Lertsuridej, Suranand Vejjajiva, Phansak Winyurat, Yongyuth Tiyapairat, Yaowapa Wongsawat and Thongtong Chantharangsuk.

The Nation

Comments conditions

Users are solely responsible for their comments.We reserve the right to remove any comment and revoke posting rights for any reason withou prior notice.