The Nation



All 24 digital TV stations, True Visions, some satellite TVs allowed to resume broadcast

Coup maker has allowed all 24 digital TV stations, subscription TVs and satellite TV stations, except 15 satellite stations suspended earlier, to resume their broadcast.

But all stations are required to broadcast the NPOMC announcements when asked.

Nation TV will resume its news programme at 11am.

The 15 Satellite TVs, which were closed earlier, included Voice TV.

The Nation

Comments conditions

Users are solely responsible for their comments.We reserve the right to remove any comment and revoke posting rights for any reason withou prior notice.