The Nation



194 NLA members present for PM selection

National Legislative Assembly President Pornpetch Wichitcholchai made the final quorum checking before casting vote on the PM selection and found that 194 of 197 NLA members were present in the assembly hall.

The Nation

Comments conditions

Users are solely responsible for their comments.We reserve the right to remove any comment and revoke posting rights for any reason withou prior notice.