11 anti-coup protest leaders rounded up

Breaking News May 26, 2014 00:00

2,928 Viewed

Troops have arrested 11 leaders of anti-coup protests at Pathumwan Intersection and Victory Monument.

The arrests were made on Saturday and Sunday.
They were identified as Weerayuth Kongkhanacharn, Apichart Pongsawat, Somsak Phakwattipphayome, Anuchit Hinteerapat, Atikom Jirapairojkul, Thanakrit Thamthong, Pratya Buranasirisak, Pum Bua-ong, Pinyoparp Bamrungtham, Somchai Udomrirkchai, and Anek Inprasert.
The Nation

Most view