• Mon, 05 Nov 2018 01:00
    Two decades of Western classics
    The 20th Festival of Dance and Music created many more fond memories
    Art
  • Wed, 10 Oct 2018 01:00
    Love en pointe
    The Singapore Dance Theatre brings romance to the spotlight with the wedding scenes of three popular ballets
    Art
  • Fri, 05 Oct 2018 01:00
    Remembering the King of Pop
    Bangkok’s 20th International Festival of Dance and Music pays tribute to Michael Jackson
    music
  • Thu, 04 Oct 2018 01:00
    Best of Russian ballet dances into Bangkok this week
    I am sometimes asked why the organisers of Bangkok’s International Festival of Dance and Music favour Russian ballets and operas.
    your say
  • Mon, 24 Sep 2018 01:00
    A fine romance for Festival of Dance and Music
    Singapore Dance Company puts love in the spotlight by staging the wedding scenes from three much-loved ballets
    Art
  • Mon, 20 Aug 2018 01:00
    Two explosive nights out
    Tango meets street dance and Bollywood meets Bangkok at the upcoming annual festival of dance and music
    Art
  • Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:00
    Now you see it ….
    The powerful magic of illusions comes to Bangkok in September
    Art
  • Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:00
    Meeting of minds
    Naples’ much-loved San Carlo Opera brings leading maestro Zubin Mehta back to Bangkok
    music
  • Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:00
    Dance with me, Kate!
    The festival ends on a grand and comedic note
    Art
  • Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:02
    Festival closes out with “Taming of the Shrew”
    Bangkok’s 19th International Festival of Dance and Music draws to a close this week with performances of Stuttgart Ballet’s hallmark ballet ‘The Taming of the Shrew” this Wednesday and Thursday (October 18 and 19) at the Thailand Cultural Centre.
    Art
  • Mon, 02 Oct 2017 01:00
    “The Festival” gets more diverse
    There’s something for everyone at Thailand’s largest showcase of international performing arts
    Art
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:00
    Today’s ‘Cinderella’ will help kids across the country
    International Cultural Promotions, host of Bangkok’s International Festival of Dance and Music, and Bangkok Bank are today presenting a charity performance of “Cinderella” by the Ekaterinburg Ballet and Opera Theatre from Russia
    event
  • Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:00
    A fine romance times two
    Classical ballets from Russia kick off the annual showcase of international performing arts
    lifestyle
  • Sat, 12 Aug 2017 01:00
    In love with the Prince of Siam
    The fabled Ekaterinburg Ballet and Opera Theatre brings Bangkok a cultural gift
    lifestyle
  • Tue, 06 Jun 2017 01:00
    Music, movement and magic
    Bangkok's International festival of dance and music once again brings thrills to the stage
    Art
  • Search More