• Mon, 18 Feb 2019 01:00
    VN province debuts nano-tech shrimp farms
    VIETNAM'S central province of Quang Nam has introduced the first hi-tech shrimp farming projects in Thang Binh District’s Coastal Binh Hai Commune on 6.5 hectares with a total investment of 33 billion dongs (US$1.5 million, Bt47 million).
    ASEAN+
  • Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:30
    Sound On: Mastercard Debuts Sonic Brand
    Mastercard Melody came to life during the Grammy Week with Camila Cabello
    Breaking News
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 11:48
    Thai edition of Healthcare IT News debuts
    Following the launch of the Asia-Pacific regional edition of Healthcare IT News (HITN) in November, HIMSS Asia Pacific has this week introduced a Thai-language edition.
    Breaking News
  • Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:59
    'Serena-tard' debuts at Australian Open
    Serena Williams unveiled her latest fashion statement at the Australian Open on Tuesday, and helpfully ended any confusion about what to call the striking garment.
    sports
  • Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:21
    Unique LGBTQ hotpot debuts in Phnom Penh
    Tucked away on the nondescript street 256, behind Preah Kossamak Hospital, on the outskirts of Phnom Penh is a small unsuspecting food outlet.
    Breaking News
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:20
    Connections on a bridge
    The Asian adaptation of the Danish hit series “The Bridge”, debuts with its first two episodes premiering on Monday, November 26 and Tuesday, November 27 respectively, at 9pm on HBO.
    movie & TV
  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:22
    Apple makes a splash with eye-catching riverside store 
    Apple Iconsiam, the first Apple Store in Thailand, debuts on Saturday in Bangkok at the city’s  newest and largest shopping centre, IconSiam Centre.
    Tech
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:38
    Serena Williams: a portrait
    “Being Serena” is a five-part documentary series chronicling tennis icon Serena Williams at a pivotal moment in her personal and professional life. The first two episodes of “Being Serena” debuts back-to-back on Monday (October 29 at 9pm, exclusively on HBO.
    movie & TV
  • Thu, 04 Oct 2018 13:14
    Legendary Mustang debuts in Thailand
    The iconic Ford Mustang was unveiled for the first time in Thailand on Thursday by Wichit Wongwatthanakan, managing director of Ford Thailand.
    Breaking News
  • Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:00
    Chaos and crime by the lake
    Jennifer Garner and David Tennant are the stars of the new HBO Original comedy series “Camping”, which debuts its eight-episode season at the same time as in the US on Monday, October 15 at 9am, with a same-day primetime encore at 10pm.
    movie & TV
  • Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:00
    Tributes, debuts and political statements
    Tom Ford leads the pack at New York Fashion Week as Ralph Lauren and Longchamps celebrate anniversaries and the late Kate Spade is remembered
    fashion
  • Tue, 04 Sep 2018 01:00
    Prachachat Party debuts with credibility crisis
    No longer under Thaksin’s spell, the members say, and yet they’re silent about current realities
    opinion
  • Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:54
    Italian pizza vending machine debuts in Hiroshima
    Just put your money in the vending machine and in three minutes, you'll get a piping hot pizza.
    Breaking News
  • Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:40
    It’s all in the water
    France’s leading bottled water manufacturer Ogeu debuts its premium natural mineral water in Thailand as an extravagant accompaniment to fine dining experience.
    tasty
  • Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:30
    Sabrina returns to the screen
    Netflix has released the first two official photos ahead of the debut of its new series, “Chilling Adventures of Sabrina” starring Kiernan Shipka as Sabrina Spellman, which debuts on October 26.
    movie & TV
  • Search More