• Wed, 12 Dec 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    New Indonesian special economic zone opens for business in Riau Islands
    ASEAN+
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    Government tells fuel producers to lower retail price
    ASEAN+
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    Indonesia steps back from new negative investment list
    ASEAN+
  • Mon, 26 Nov 2018 01:00
    KBank eyes business expansion in Laos
    As part of the key strategy to expand businesses within AEC+3, KBank is now ready to tap into Lao PDR through numerous services and local partnership arrangements, the company said in a press release issued on Friday.
    Corporate
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:00
    I won’t quit: doctor defiant amid sex attack claims
    A GYNAECOLOGIST accused of molestation and rape on Tuesday vowed to continue working, saying he wanted to continue serving patients in need of medical assistance.
    national
  • Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:09
    Fury builds in Nakhon Sawan as rape accusations mount against gynaecologist
    Public Health Ministry permanent secretary Dr Sukhum Kanchanapimai affirmed on Friday that a doctor at a state hospital in Nakhon Sawan who was accused of raping a female patient at his private clinic would face disciplinary punishment if found guilty, noting it was a criminal offence.
    national
  • Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:00
    Doctor accused of raping patient, Bt50,000 offer rejected
    A DOCTOR in his early 50s has been charged with rape and committing an indecent act after being accused of raping a 29-year-old female patient with a “phallic object” wrapped in a condom during a gynaecological check-up at a clinic in Nakhon Sawan’s Muang district.
    national
  • Mon, 29 Oct 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    P&G to pump another $41.5m into its Singapore centre
    ASEAN+
  • Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:01
    Technicalbiomed to expand market share by turning Thailand into beauty hub
    “Technicalbiomed” plans to expand its market share in cosmetic surgery as well as in obstetrics and gynaecology segments by turning Thailand into an Asian hub for aesthetics and beauty.
    Breaking News
  • Mon, 24 Sep 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    GSIS starts housing loan condonation programme
    ASEAN+
  • Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    World’s first unified QR code ‘positive’ for Singapore banks
    ASEAN+
  • Wed, 19 Sep 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    Universal QR code for non-banks in Singapore
    ASEAN+
  • Fri, 24 Aug 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    Lobby groups oppose plan to hike import tax
    ASEAN+
  • Wed, 22 Aug 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    Indonesia prepares rules on import tariffs
    ASEAN+
  • Mon, 20 Aug 2018 01:00
    AEC Feed
    Indonesia eyes 12.9% growth in 2019 state revenue
    ASEAN+
  • Search More