• Fri, 18 May 2018 01:00:00
    On your marks, get set, eat
    lifestyle
  • Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:00:00
    A toast to Cobain
    Bangkok’s The Rock Pub is commemorating the death of grunge legend Kurt Cobain, the frontman of Nirvana, with a concert, “Kurt Forever: A Night of Nirvana” tonight starting at 7.30.
    lifestyle
  • Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:45:00
    A pick of Songkran spins
    Party in Bangkok over Songkran and chill to music from both local and international DJs.
    music
  • Sat, 24 Mar 2018 01:00:00
    Tea with the classics
    music
  • Sat, 10 Mar 2018 01:00:00
    Singapore’s precious stone
    DJ Jade Rasif jets into Singapore to take over the decks at The Club Khaosan on Wednesday night starting at 9.
    music
  • Sat, 10 Feb 2018 01:00:00
    Music for young ears
    Born in south of France and based in Asia for the last six years, DJ and producer Hugo Canterra mans the decks at Levels Club & Lounge on Sukhumvit Soi 11 on Thursday starting at 9pm.
    music
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2018 01:00:00
    Darren in the Underworld
    Darren Emerson, a founding member of English electronic music group Underworld, comes to Beam on Thonglor Sukhumvit Soi 55 tonight with a show that kicks off at 9.30.
    music
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2018 01:00:00
    Hacking gets Insanity
    music
  • Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:00:00
    Acid house at Insanity
    music
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:00:00
    Home on the range
    The much-loved bash “Return to Bubbles” kicks off its first party of 2018 on the theme, “Cowboy Night” at Dusit Thani Bangkok next Friday and will see a live band battling against the talented DJ matching tune for tune to bring your favourite top hits from the 80’s.
    music
  • Fri, 12 Jan 2018 01:00:00
    Nakadia mans the deck
    music
  • Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:00:00
    Moving with the Thai factor
    Thai Dance Music Festival – a music festival where everybody dances in Thai style – will be held on the rooftop of Fortune Town on Ratchadaphisek Road next Saturday from 4pm to midnight. The music will be provided by T-Bone, Paradise Bangkok Molam International, Srirajah Rockers, Miraculous, Rasmee Isan Soul, 4E Rastafari Juu and DJ Peachy.
    music
  • Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:45:00
    Soft music, strong vocals
    music
  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:00:00
    Five days to 25 hours
    music
  • Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:00:00
    Sam’s in the House
    Munich-based DJ Sam Collins spins an energetic mix of electronic dance music including Trap and Deep House tomorrow night at Insanity Nightclub on Sukhumvit Soi 11 from 10pm until late. 
    music
  • Search More