• Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:00
    Sounds of the universe
    French-Swiss DJ, producer and remixer Chris Willsman is in Bangkok tonight spinning his favourite sounds at Insanity Nightclub on Sukhumvit Soi 11.
    music
  • Fri, 31 Aug 2018 01:00
    Study shows that increasing intake of meat, dairy protects the heart
    Re: “Digesting the insanity of a low carb diet”, Have Your Say, yesterday.
    your say
  • Thu, 30 Aug 2018 01:00
    Digesting the insanity of a low-carb diet
    Re: “The healthy way to grow”, Feature, August 28.
    your say
  • Wed, 29 Aug 2018 01:00
    Sixma in a spin
    Dutch trance and house music producer and DJ Mark Sixma, who has collaborated with Armin van Buuren, Faruk Sabinci and W&W, drops into Bangkok tonight for a set at Insanity Nightclub on Sukhumvit Soi 11.
    music
  • Wed, 13 Jun 2018 01:00
    Thaksin and Suthep straddle the thin line between bold and dumb
    We have seen two acts of political insanity over the past few days. The question is which one of them – Suthep Thaugsuban publicly announcing he was going back on his words, or Thaksin Shinawatra reminding everyone that he remains the de facto supreme leader of the Pheu Thai Party – is the smarter of the two.
    opinion
  • Fri, 18 May 2018 01:00
    On your marks, get set, eat
    lifestyle
  • Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:00
    A toast to Cobain
    Bangkok’s The Rock Pub is commemorating the death of grunge legend Kurt Cobain, the frontman of Nirvana, with a concert, “Kurt Forever: A Night of Nirvana” tonight starting at 7.30.
    lifestyle
  • Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:45
    A pick of Songkran spins
    Party in Bangkok over Songkran and chill to music from both local and international DJs.
    music
  • Sat, 24 Mar 2018 01:00
    Tea with the classics
    music
  • Sat, 10 Mar 2018 01:00
    Singapore’s precious stone
    DJ Jade Rasif jets into Singapore to take over the decks at The Club Khaosan on Wednesday night starting at 9.
    music
  • Sat, 10 Feb 2018 01:00
    Music for young ears
    Born in south of France and based in Asia for the last six years, DJ and producer Hugo Canterra mans the decks at Levels Club & Lounge on Sukhumvit Soi 11 on Thursday starting at 9pm.
    music
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2018 01:00
    Darren in the Underworld
    Darren Emerson, a founding member of English electronic music group Underworld, comes to Beam on Thonglor Sukhumvit Soi 55 tonight with a show that kicks off at 9.30.
    music
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2018 01:00
    Hacking gets Insanity
    music
  • Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:00
    Acid house at Insanity
    music
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:00
    Home on the range
    The much-loved bash “Return to Bubbles” kicks off its first party of 2018 on the theme, “Cowboy Night” at Dusit Thani Bangkok next Friday and will see a live band battling against the talented DJ matching tune for tune to bring your favourite top hits from the 80’s.
    music
  • Search More